Apache Kylin™ 用户案例

如何贡献案例
如果您的公司或组织正在使用 Kylin,并且想加入到此页面,请发送一个使用情况的简短描述给用户邮件列表,随后我们会添加您的案例。

公司 & 组织

  • Kyligence, 2019-06-18
    • Kyligence 提供一个基于 Apache Kylin 的 AI 增强的数据管理和分析平台,帮助分析师和数据工程师轻松从本地到多云架构上构建受控的数据服务。
  • Telecoming, 2019-01-21
    • Telecoming 采用了 Apache Kylin,因为它是一个非常有用的商业智能工具。Kylin 缩短了查询时间,改进了报表生成,最重要的是它有助于业务决策。关于更多信息,请参考此页面
  • Cisco Systems, Inc. 思科, 2019-01-17
    • 思科是 IT、网络和网络安全解决方案领域的全球领导者。思科将 Apache Kylin 应用于报表系统,以在高并发场景中获取良好的查询性能。想要了解更多请阅读此博客
  • Xiaomi 小米, 2018-12-3
    • 小米是中国主要的智能手机厂商。Apache Kylin 在其核心大数据项目 UnionSQL 中扮演着关键角色,并已开始在公司内部进行大规模推广。想要了解更多请阅读此博客
  • Ctrip 携程, 2018-11-20
    • 作为中国最大的在线旅游服务商,携程提供各类旅游套餐以及一站式酒店和机票预订服务。携程在其大数据平台中间层中使用 Kylin 进行交互式查询,用于 Ad-hoc 以及报表系统。
  • Hobsons, Inc., 2018-08-11
    • Hobsons 解决方案使教育工作者能够改善大学和职业规划,招生和入学管理,学生成功和建议。Hobsons 使用 Apache Kylin 为教育者提供有关学校表现和学生成功指标的宝贵见解。
  • DiDi 滴滴, 2018-06-27
    • Apache Kylin 作为 Didi 中 OLAP 的特定场景引擎运行。借助聚合缓存功能,它已经为 10 多条业务线和 3000 多个用户提供服务,为我们提供稳定,可靠和高性能的数据服务。想要了解更多请阅读此博客
  • StrateBI, 2018-05-23
    • Apache Kylin 已成为我们大数据项目的重要组成部分。我们已成功为数字营销和零售客户部署了 Kylin,其中数据刷新(分钟)和查询延迟(亚秒)的要求非常严格,而数据量仍然非常高(十亿行)。此外,为了尝试及展示 Kylin 功能,我们创建了一些与 TableauSuperset 甚至基于 Mondrian MDX 的工具集成的演示。
  • Grow Force, 2018-01-02
    • Grow Force 主要在新的数据仓库系统和 BI 报告的数据计算中使用 Kylin。一方面,它提高了我们的开发效率,并且消除了开发人员手动编写 HQL/SQL 语句以查询维度数据的需要;另一方面,它解耦了现有的系统设计。因此,数据计算层主要包括 Spark 的实时计算和 HQL 的离线计算。引入 Kylin 后,整个离线计算可以迁移到 Kylin,大大提高了灵活性。
  • ZTE 中兴, 2017-11-09
    • Apache Kylin 是 ZTE 大数据平台的基础组件之一。ZTE 使用 Apache Kylin 为电信,政府,银行,金融和其他行业的客户提供 OLAP 功能。
  • 4399.com, 2017-07-30
    • Apache Kylin 在 4399.com 上用于 Hadoop 上的大数据分析,它允许我们以亚秒级延迟查询海量数据集。
  • Wuba (58.com) (NYSE:WUBA), 2017-07-28
    • Apache Kylin 在 Wuba 的大数据平台上用作 OLAP 引擎,为推荐引擎,搜索引擎,广告引擎,BI 等提供数据分析。每天在 crontab 下构建 100 多个立方体。查询统计信息显示,超过 95% 的查询可以在不到一秒的时间内获得响应,这提供了比传统工具更好的用户体验。并且可以通过添加机器来简单地解决资源瓶颈,这对于管理员来说是特别友好的。
  • Yahoo! Japan, 2017-05-22
    • Yahoo! JAPAN 使用 Apache Kylin 为 Yahoo! Shopping 生成量身定制的报告。Apache Kylin 最大限度地减少了查看报告的延迟。因而,平台团队从提升性能的特定任务中解放出来且其能专注于为用户添加新功能。
  • Strikingly 上线了, 2017-05-22
    • Strikingly 采用 Kylin + AWS EMR 解决方案。通过采用 Kylin,查询性能从 5~10 秒提高到只需不到 1 秒,现在可以提供更多的并发请求。当工作负载和数据增加时,我们只需要按需添加 EMR 节点然后容量就得以扩展。这种架构确保我们不必担心未来几年的数据增长。
  • Qunar 去哪儿 (NASDAQ:QUNR), 2017-04-18
    • Apache Kylin 在 Qunar 中用来在 Hadoop 上作为数据分析引擎,它为飞行业务提供了强大的OLAP功能,并具有良好的性能。
  • Toutiao 今日头条, 2017-04-17
    • 作为中国最流行的手机新闻 app,Toutiao 每天有超过 7800 万的活跃用户(数据是 2017 年 2 月收集),我们需要在万亿级数据上使用 OLAP 功能,只有 Kylin 才能实现。举个例子,用于视频分析的 Cube 拥有超过 2.4 万亿个源记录,占用 4+ TB 存储空间(源文件超过 100 TB);大多数查询可以在不到 1 秒的时间内完成(相同的查询在 Hive 中需要几个小时)。从另一个角度来看,Kylin 减轻了我们 Hadoop 集群的压力。这就是所谓的“一次构建,多次使用”。
  • LeEco 乐视, 2017-04-16
    • Apache Kylin 已经被用作 LeEco 大数据平台的 OLAP 引擎和数据查询引擎的一部分,LeEco 正在为各种大数据业务提供支持,例如流媒体数据和云数据。
  • Gome 国美, 2017-04-14
    • Apache Kylin 为 Gome 的在线运营顾问提供了完美的解决方案。它不仅提高了分析性能,还提高了生产率。我们在 T + 1 批处理和实时分析中采用了 Kylin。它是我们场景中最好的 OLAP 解决方案。
  • Sohu 搜狐 (NASDAQ: SOHU), 2017-04-13
    • 在 Sohu,Apache Kylin 是运行在 Hadoop 上的分析引擎,服务于多个业务领域,包括广告分析,流量预测等。
  • Meizu 魅族, 2017-04-13
    • Meizu 技术在其统计分析平台和自助服务分析平台上成功地采用了 Apache Kyin,克服了传统 RDBMS 在海量数据上的性能瓶颈。
  • iQIYI 爱奇艺, 2017-04-13
    • Apache Kylin 被用作 iQIYI 大数据分析平台的一部分。它为各种 OLAP 场景提供了强大的性能,并简化了数据处理过程。
  • glispa, 2016-09-16
    • glispa 在其数据管理平台中使用 Apache Kylin 作为 OLAP 组件。它使我们能够满足对大量数据进行实时分析的延迟要求。这有助于我们的数据科学家和分析师以快速的特设方式理解 DMP 中难以理解的数据。
  • NetEase 网易 (NASDAQ: NTES), 2015-12-04
    • Apache Kylin 已作为 NetEase 数据平台的 OLAP 引擎推出,为各种产品和业务提供数据分析,并具有很好的性能。
  • Baidu Map 百度地图 (NASDAQ: BIDU), 2015-12-04
    • Apache Kylin 被用来分析百度地图的大量关于用户,渠道及其它的数据,因其自身的预计算、索引技术及 cubes,展现出极快的一面
  • Exponential, 2015-11-05
    • 使用 Kylin 作为其数据平台 LAMBDA 的一个组件,为广告提供财产目录,活动,行为和需求分析。它在处理旧的生成系统的尺寸和速度限制方面表现出色。第一个版本已经投入生产,我们期待将更多数据推送到 kylin 并实现近乎实时的更新。
  • DreamSoft, 2015-11-05
    • DreamSoft 使用 Apache Kylin 作为大数据分析引擎,为来自零售业,制造业,财务业等的客户提供服务。
  • VIP.com 唯品会 (NYSE: VIPS), 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin 用于 VIP.com 的大数据自助分析平台。Apache Kylin 为我们提供了一个新选项,使用户体验更加友好,并让我们有机会将 Cube 引回到大数据。
  • Meituan.com 美团&点评, 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin 正在为 Meituan 的数据平台提供各种 OLAP 方案,例如流量分析和支付渠道分析。它非常稳定,速度非常快。我们也非常愿意在其他产品上尝试 Kylin。
  • MiningLAMP 明略, 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin 是 MiningLAMP 的大数据分析产品的一部分,该产品为银行,金融和其他行业的客户提供 OLAP 功能。
  • JD.com, Inc. 京东 (NASDAQ: JD), 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin 作为数据分析引擎,用于分析 JOS API 访问并报告到 JCloud
  • eBay (NASDAQ: EBAY), 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin 在 eBay 用于 Hadoop 上的大数据分析。为各种数据产品提供支持,包括行为分析,流量报告,帐户管理器应用程序和流式仪表板。

Powered By Apache Kylin™

How to be listed here?
Send a quick description of your organization and usage to the mailing list or to @apachekylin or @lukehq on twitter and we’ll add you.

Companies & Organizations

  • Hobsons, Inc., 2018-08-11
    • Hobsons solutions enable educators to improve college and career planning, admissions and enrollment management, student success and advising. Apache Kylin is used at Hobsons to gain valuable insight for educators on school performance and student success metrics.
  • DiDi, 2018-06-27
    • Apache Kylin is running as a specific scenario engine of OLAP in Didi. With the help of aggregation cache function, it has served more than 10 business lines and 3000+ users, providing stable, reliable and high performance data services for us. Read more at this blog.
  • StrateBI, 2018-05-23
    • Apache Kylin has become an essential part in our Big Data projects. We have deployed Kylin with successful for a digital marketing and retail customers, where requirements for data refreshing (minutes) and query latency (sub-second) were very strict while data volumes remain very high (billion rows). Moreover, in order to try and show Kylin features, we have created some demos integrating it with Tableau, Superset or even Mondrian MDX based tools.
  • Grow Force, 2018-01-02
    • Kyin in Grow Force are mainly in the new data warehouse system and the data computing of BI reports. On one hand, it increases our development efficiency and eliminates the need for the developer to manually write HQL/SQL statement to query dimension data; on the other hand, it decouples the existing system design. The data computing layer thus mainly includes the real-time calculation of Spark and the offline calculation of HQL. After Kylin being introduced, the whole offline calculation can be moved to Kylin, which improves the flexibility greatly.
  • ZTE 中兴, 2017-11-09
    • Apache Kylin is one of the foundational components of ZTE’s Big Data Platform. ZTE uses Apache Kylin to provide OLAP capabilities to customers in the telecom, government, banking, finance and other industries.
  • 4399.com, 2017-07-30
    • Apache Kylin is used at 4399.com for Big Data Analytics on Hadoop, which let us query massive data set at sub-second latency.
  • Wuba (58.com) (NYSE:WUBA), 2017-07-28
    • Apache Kylin is used as a OLAP engine at Wuba’s big data platform, powering data analysis for recommend engine, search engine, advertisement engine, BI, etc. More than 100 Cubes are daily built under crontab; the query statistics shows that more than 95% queries could get response in less than one second, which provides better user experience than traditional tools. And the resource bottleneck could be simply solved by adding machines, which is especial friendly to administrator.
  • Yahoo! Japan, 2017-05-22
    • Yahoo! JAPAN uses Apache Kylin to generate tailored report for Yahoo! Shopping. Apache Kylin contributes to minimize the latency for viewing the report. Consequently, the platform team has been released from ad hoc tasks to improve performance and it has become possible to focus on adding functions for users.
  • Strikingly, 2017-05-22
    • Strikingly adopted Kylin + AWS EMR solution. By adopting Kylin, the query performance was improved from 5 ~ 10 seconds to less than 1 second, and it can serve much more concurrent requests now. When workload and data increases, we just need add EMR nodes on demand then get capacity expanded. This architecture ensures we don’t need worry about the data growth in next couple years.
  • Qunar (NASDAQ:QUNR), 2017-04-18
    • Apache Kylin is used at Qunar for Data Analysis Engine on Hadoop, which offers powerful OLAP capability for flight business with good performance.
  • Toutiao, 2017-04-17
    • As the most popular mobile news app in China, Toutiao has over 78 million daily active users (collected on Feb 2017), we need OLAP capability on Trillion level data, and only Kylin can fulfill. Take an example, the Cube for the videos analysis has more than 2.4 trillion source records, taking 4+ TB storage (source file more than 100 TB); Most of the queries can be finished in less than 1 second (same query need couple hours in Hive). From another perspective, Kylin reduces the pressure of our Hadoop cluster. This is what called “build once, use many”.
  • LeEco, 2017-04-16
    • Apache Kylin has been used as a part of OLAP engine and data query engine for big data platform at LeEco, which is powering various big data business, such as stream media data and cloud data.
  • Gome, 2017-04-14
    • Apache Kylin provides a perfect solution for Gome’s online Operation Advisor. It improved not only the analysis performance, but also the productivity. We adopted Kylin in both T+1 batch procesing and real time analysis. It is the best OLAP solution in our scenario.
  • Sohu (NASDAQ: SOHU), 2017-04-13
    • In Sohu, Apache Kylin is running as the analytics engine on Hadoop, serving multiple business domains including advertisement analysis, traffic forecast, etc.
  • Meizu, 2017-04-13
    • Meizu Technology has successfully adopted Apache Kylin in its statistical analysis platform and self-service analysis platform, to overcome the performance bottleneck of traditional RDBMS on huge amount of data.
  • iQIYI, 2017-04-13
    • Apache Kylin is used as part of iQIYI’s big data analytics platform. It powers various OLAP scenarios with great performance and simplifies the procedure of data processing.
  • glispa, 2016-09-16
    • glispa is using Apache Kylin as an OLAP component within its data management platform. It enabled us to meet latency requirements for real time analytics over big amounts of data. That helps our data scientists and analysts make sense of the DMP’s incomprehensible data in a quick ad-hoc manner.
  • NetEase (NASDAQ: NTES), 2015-12-04
    • Apache Kylin has been introduced as an OLAP engine for the data platform at NetEase, powering data analysis for various products & business with great performance.
  • Baidu Map (NASDAQ: BIDU), 2015-12-04
    • Apache Kylin is used for analysis Baidu Map’s huge amounts of data about users, channels and etc, it performs quite fast with its own pre-calculation and index technologies along with the cubes.
  • Exponential, 2015-11-05
    • Using Kylin as a component in it’s data platform LAMBDA to power inventory, campaign, behavior and demand analysis for advertising. It has been great at handling the size and speed constraints of old gen systems. With the first version already in production, we are looking forward to pushing more data into kylin and achieve near real time updates.
  • DreamSoft, 2015-11-05
    • DreamSoft is using Apache Kylin as Big Data Analytics Engine for our customers coming from Retail, Manufacturing, Finance and others.
  • VIP.com (NYSE: VIPS), 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin is used at VIP.com’s big data self-service analysis platform. Apache Kylin gives us a new option to make user experience more ad-hoc friendly and give us the opportunity to introduce Cube back to Big Data.
  • Meituan.com, 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin is powering various OLAP scenarios at Meituan’s Data Platform, such as traffic analysis and payment channel analysis. It’s quite stable and super fast. We are very willing to try Kylin on other product as well.
  • MiningLAMP, 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin is part of MiningLAMP’s Big Data Analytics product offering OLAP capability for customers from Banking, Finance and others industuies.
  • JD.com, Inc. (NASDAQ: JD), 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin as Data Analytics Engine to analysis JOS API access behavior and report in JCloud.
  • eBay (NASDAQ: EBAY), 2015-11-05
    • Apache Kylin is used at eBay for Big Data Analytics on Hadoop. This powers various data products including Behavior Analytics, Traffic Reporting, Account Manager Application and Streaming Dashboard.